IDA Spanish

DEC 2017

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: https://idoispanish.epubxp.com/i/921317

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 24 of 25

INTERNATIONAL DOOR ASOCIACIÓN HEADQUARTERS Mailing: PO Box 246 ¥ West Milton, OH 45383-0246 Shipping: 28 Lowry Drive ¥ West Milton, OH 45383-1319 Phone Toll Free: 800¥355¥4432 ¥ Phone: 937¥698¥8042 Fax Toll Free: 877¥207¥0005 ¥ Fax: 937¥698¥6153 General e-mail info@longmgt.com IDA Web Site http://www.doors.org Staff Name & Responsibility E-mail Address Chris Long Administrative Manager chrislong@longmgt.com Stephanie Long IDAExpo Manager slong@longmgt.com & Exhibit Sales Erin Robbins erobbins@longmgt.com IDAExpo Administrative Assistant Jane Treiber Member Services and jtreiber@longmgt.com Affiliate Relations Manager Ashley Garland Membership Manager/ agarland@longmgt.com IDA Scholarship Administrator Sheila Sharp Accounting Manager ssharp@longmgt.com Jamy Daugherty Accounts Receivable jdaughtery@longmgt.com Roger Hoke r.hoke@longmgt.com Marketing & Communications Manager Tasha Williams Membership Coordinator twilliams@longmgt.com Angela Herron Receptionist aherron@longmgt.com Administration General Questions info@longmgt.com Tina Opt ID&OI Magazine Manager TinaOpt@IDOImag.com Gregory Opt ID&OI Advertising Sales AdSales@IDOImag.com Press Releases PressRelease@IDOImag.com EXECUTIVE COMITÉ: Ed Hermanns, Presidente Randy Oliver, Ex Presidente Tim Matthews, Tesorero Chuck Colton, Miembros Distribuidores V.P. Flossie Mohler, Miembros de la Industria V.P. IDASSURANCE, LLC: Advisory Group: IDA Executive Comité STRATEGIC PLANNING COMITÉ: Chair: Randy Oliver Mienbros: IDA Executive Comité Plus Comité Chairs, Comité Co-Chairs, and IDA Scholarship Foundation Chair MEMBER SERVICES COMITÉ: Chair: Flossie Mohler Co-Chair: Jim McGrath Mienbros: Colleen Mooney, Kevin Pettiette, Chuck Colton, Bill Wahler, Paul Peloquin, Dave Dubois, Linda Anderson, Jeff Plyler HERITAGE & NOMINATING COMITÉ: Chair: Kevin Pettiette Mienbros: Jim McGinley, Tim Matthews, Chuck Colton, Robin Oliver, Dave Dawdy, Dave Dubois, Colleen Mooney, Miguel Acosta, Wes Perry International Door Asociación Comités COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMITÉ: Chair: Joel Yackee Mienbros: Jim McGrath, Tim Matthews, Linda Anderson, Dave Dawdy, Kevin Pettiette, Jim McGinley, Miguel Acosta, Paul Peloquin, Wes Perry MEMBERSHIP & AFFILIATES COMITÉ: Chair; Bill Wahler Mienbros: Randy Schmitt, Linda Anderson, Keith Moore, Paul Peloquin, Paul McManus, Flossie Mohler, Joel Yackee, Jeff Plyler, Jim McGrath IDAExpo ® COMITÉ: Chair: Paul McManus Co-Chair: Randy Schmitt, Mienbros: Jeff Plyler, Chuck Colton, Robin Oliver, Keith Moore, Colleen Mooney, Bill Wahler, Flossie Mohler, Dave Dubois TECHNOLOGY & EDUCATION COMITÉ: Chair: Dave Dawdy Mienbros: Keith Moore, Miguel Acosta, Robin Oliver, Tim Matthews, Wes Perry, Jim McGinley, Randy Schmitt, Joel Yackee, Paul McManus IDA SCHOLARSHIP FOUNDATION: Chair: Chuck Colton Mienbros: Paul McManus, Robin Oliver, Randy Schmitt, Jim McGinley, Keith Moore, Bill Wahler, Jeff Plyler Follow the IDA on Facebook and Twitter International Door Association Regions Region Areas 1 Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island 2 New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland 3 Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Illinois, Tennessee, West Virginia 4 North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri 5 Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, and all US possessions west of the continental United States 6 Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, and all US possessions in the Caribbean 7 Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana 8 Nevada, New Mexico, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Colorado 9 California 10 Canada 11 International 12 Mexico 25 V O L U M E N 1 N Ú M E R O 4 2 0 1 7

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of IDA Spanish - DEC 2017