IDA Spanish

DEC 2017

Garage door industry magazine for garage door dealers, garage door manufacturers, garage door distributors, garage door installers, loading docks, garage door operators and openers, gates, and tools for the door industry.

Issue link: https://idoispanish.epubxp.com/i/921317

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 23 of 25

Ed Hermanns, Presidente Merchantville Overhead Door 220 Kaighns Ave Camden, NJ 08103 (856) 338-1314 merchdoor@gmail.com Randy Oliver, Ex Presidente Hollywood-Crawford Door Co 11234 Gordon Rd San Antonio, TX 78216-2827 (210) 494-3434 x 110 randyo@hollywoodcrawford.com Tim Matthews, Tesorero Overhead Door Corp PO Box 667 Danville, IN 46122 (214) 864-8680 tim_matthews@overheaddoor.com Flossie Mohler, Director Miembros de la Industria V.P. Miller Edge Inc PO Box 159 West Grove, PA 19390 (800) 220-3343 x 125 flossiem@milleredge.com Chuck Colton, Director Miembros Distribuidores V.P. Director Región 9 On Trac Garage Door Co Inc 1430 Richardson St San Bernardino, CA 92408-2962 (909) 799-8555 ccolton@ontracdoors.com Miguel Acosta Vega Director Región 12 D Acosta Puertas Automaticas SA De CV Hda Montenegro #217 Provincia Juriquilla 76230 Queretaro, QRO Mexico (+52)1-442-234-0511 miguelacosta@puertasautomaticas.me Linda Anderson Director Región 5 Coast Garage Door Company 835 Avenue South Unit A Seaside, OR 97138 (503) 738-3165 coastgd@yahoo.com David Dawdy Director Industria Cornell Cookson 24 Elmwood Ave Mountain Top, PA 18707 (570) 474-6773 x4598 David.Dawdy@CornellCookson.com Dave Dubois Director Industria CHI Overhead Doors 474 Morning Star Rd Church Hill, TN 37642 (423) 863-4367 ddubois@chiohd.com Jim McGinley Director Industria LiftMaster 845 Larch Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126-1196 (630) 993-8607 jim.mcginley@liftmaster.com Jim McGrath Director Región 3 Doors Galore Inc 7410 Pleasant Plain Rd Clayton, OH 45315 (937) 832-9797 doorsgalore@aol.com Paul McManus Director Industria Service Spring Corp 1703 Toll Gate Dr Maumee, OH 43537-1673 (419) 838-0268 pmcmanus@sscorp.com Colleen Mooney Director Región 10 Canadian Doormaster Electric, Ltd. 7-3051 Underhill Avenue Unit 7 Burnby BC V5A 3C2 Canada (604) 421-3603 colleen@canadiandoormaster.com Keith Moore Director Región 7 Overhead Door Co of Hattiesburg 46 Hatten Rd Hattiesburg, MS 39402 (601) 268-1491 ohdhburg@netdoor.com Robin Oliver Representante Internacional Oliver Overhead Door Co., Ltd. Berkeley House, Syresham Brackley, Northants NN13 5HL, UK (+44) 128-085-0206 r.oliver@oohd.co.uk Paul Peloquin Director Región 1 Ridgefield Ovhd Doors LLC 703 Danbury Rd Unit 4 Ridgefield, CT 06877 (203) 431-3667 paul@ridgefieldohd.com Wes Perry Director Región 6 Perry's Overhead Doors 480 Perry Dr Salisbury, NC 28146-8766 (704) 279-7325 wesley@perrysdoor.com Kevin Pettiette Director Región 8 Smokey's Garage Door 15420 N 67th Ave Ste C Glendale, AZ 85306 (602) 978-6706 hkevinpet@aol.com Jeff Plyler Director Región 2 Plyler Enterprises, Inc. 8850 Fry Rd McKean, PA 16426 (814) 476-7717 jeff@plylerdoor.com Randy Schmitt Director Región 4 All Purpose Door Co 3 Silveroak Ct St. Louis, MO 63021 (636) 861-3379 apdstl@aol.com Bill Wahler Director Industria AlluGuard, Ltd. 6832 N Lakewood Ave #1 Chicago, IL 60626 (847) 321-0155 w.wahler@alluguard.co.uk Joel Yackee Director Industria Haas Door Co 320 Sycamore Wauseon, OH 43567 (419) 337-9900 x 242 jyackee@haasdoor.com Directorio de Liderazgo Consejo de Administración

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of IDA Spanish - DEC 2017